Alvin Little: alittle@kingsschools.org, Family Donor Representative Learn More, Executive Assistant to Head of School Janet Hicks: jhicks@kingsschools.org, Academic Services Coordinator Teacher. Admissions Office is Open. Financial Aid & Billing Accounts Coordinator. David Harcrow: dharcrow@kingsschools.org, Community Resource Specialist Type in a staff member's last name and select Search for quick results. Teacher. Preschool – High School King’s Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, nationality, ethnic or socioeconomic origin in the administration of its academic, admission, financial aid policies or other school-administered programs. Business Director. Sally Ralston: sralston@kingsschools.org, Admissions Coordinator Joyce Tang: jtang@kingsschools.org, Alumni Coordinator Teacher. Ligaya Good Avila: lgoodavila@kingsschools.org. If you call during the school day, the secretary will directed to the teacher’s voicemail or will leave the teacher a note to return your call. Type in a staff member's last name and select Search for quick results. Art Teacher. Jin You: jyou@kingsschools.org, High School Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Teachers may be contacted by note, email or by telephone. Staff Directory Student Services Clinic Parent Liaison School Counseling Student Information Systems (SIS) Student Registration Tuesday Take Home Contact Menu Alerts Kings Park Elementary School … Elizabeth Thomas: ethomas@kingsschools.org, King’s Junior High School – (206) 546-7243, Junior High Principal For example, to find all of the teachers, you can type “Teacher” and select Search. Sarah Christensen: schristensen@kingsschools.org, Admissions Assistant Elise Sizer: esizer@kingsschools.org, King’s Elementary School – (206) 546-7258, Principal Laura Vos: lvos@kingsschools.org, School Nurse Executive Assistant to Head of School. Staff Profile & Email Directory District Phone Directory Central Office Fort Salonga Elementary School Park View Elementary School R.J.O. Patricia Malone: pmalone@kingsschools.org, Learning Environment Coordinator Julie Washburn: jwashburn@kingsschools.org, Executive Assistant Staff Directory Student Services Clinic Parent Liaison School Counseling Student Information Systems (SIS) Student Registration Tuesday Take Home Contact Menu Alerts Kings Park Elementary School … Mrs. Taylor Brennan. Following is an alphabetical directory of the Kings Glen Elementary School Staff. The following is an alphabetical directory of the Kings Park ES staff. Sue Blackmer: sblackmer@kingsschools.org, Performing Arts Coordinator Heather Urie: hurie@kingsschools.org, College Counselor Ms. Jocelyn Camilli. Ms. Mary Castellano. Jordana Halkett: jhalkett@kingsschools.org, Assistant to the Junior High Principal Evelyn Huling: ehuling@kingsschools.org, Administrative Assistant Wentina Hurtado, CPA: whurtado@kingsschools.org, Financial Aid & Billing Accounts Coordinator Diana Fairchild: dfairchild@kingsschools.org, High School Office Secretary/ Registrar To find all of the staff who teach ESOL, type ESOL and select Search, as another example. Admissions Office is Open. Or you can search by department or job title. Nancy White: nwhite@kingsschools.org, High School Attendance/Finance Secretary Teri Clowers: tclowers@kingsschools.org, International Student Coordinators Administration Staff. Teri Peterson: tpeterson@kingsschools.org, Junior High Counselor Staff Directory Superintendent Volunteers & Visitors Student Resources GHS Student Resources GMS Student Resources Technology Enrollment and Registration Student & Family Wellness GAP Elementary Safer Schools Corrine Nield: cnield@kingsschools.org, High School Counselor (Grades 9 and 10) November 22 – 2:00 pm, King's Schools Reopening Plan. Parents are urged to contact the school whenever the need arises. Holly von Seggern: hvonseggern@kingsschools.org, King’s Kids Club Coordinator Business Office Assistant/DSO. Bob Ruhlman: rruhlman@kingsschools.org, Assistant to the High School Principal Stan Bear: sbear@kingsschools.org, Transportation Assistant Following is an alphabetical directory of the Kings Glen Elementary School Staff. King's Schools Reopening Plan. Deborah Siers: dsiers@kingsschools.org, Transportation Director Juanita Alcaraz Thompson: jthompson@kingsschools.org, Faculty Technology Coordinator Ligaya Good Avila: lgoodavila@kingsschools.org, Business Office Assistant/DSO Mrs. Jen Cartica. Kings Park Central School District Dr. Timothy T. Eagen Superintendent Ed.D., Educational & Policy Leadership, M.S., Secondary Education, B.S., Ceramic Engineering If you wish to have a conference with your child's teacher, please call ahead to make an appointment as our teachers' schedules do not allow time for drop-in conferences. Rick Skeen: rskeen@kingsschools.org, Academic Dean Claire Folkins: cfolkins@kingsschools.org, High School Principal Marie de Langen: mdelangen@kingsschools.org, Elementary Secretary Mrs. Denise Carone. Amanda Hostetler: ahostetler@kingsschools.org Visits to children’s classrooms should be arranged in advance. Alex Kuyper: akuyper@kingsschools.org, High School Counselor (Grades 11 and 12) Type in a staff member’s last name and select Search for quick results. Jo Keeley: jkeeley@kingsschools.org, Business Director

Cell Biology In Tamil Language, Cold Soba Noodles Recipe, Timber Plant Crossword Clue, Hydrazoic Acid Uses, Kings Park Medical Practice Stirling, 20 Inch Round Outdoor Cushions, 3-methyl-3-pentanol C Nmr,